get it here:
release date:

May 03, 2014


Promo 2014 (Digital release)

  • 1. Aphelion
  • 2. The Constant Throne

All music written by Flemming C. Lund
All lyrics by Kasper Thomsen
All arrangements by The Arcane Order

Recorded at Hansen Studios 2014 with Jacob Hansen. The songs re-appear on "Cult of None" in slightly changed versions as "Sun Grave" and "Waves of Trance"