All posts in August 2016

Follow us on Instagram

We have created an Instagram account for those of you who want to stay connected there. We will be posting old, rare photos, videos along with some cool facts about the band and the members. Jois us here:

New line-up announced


We are very excited to welcome Kenneth Klitte Jensen (vocals) and Bastian Thusgaard (drums) as permanent members of The Arcane Order!

Kenneth replaces vocalist Kasper Thomsen, who resigned from the band in October 2015 after his great performance on the first 3 The Arcane Order albums. Kenneth acted as stand in all shows in support of Cult of None, and we were all so excited about the co-orporation, that we decided to take it to a more serious level together. For those of you who aren’t familiar with Kenneth, we can tell you he used to handle the vocal duties in the now defunct Blood Label.

Bastian Thusgaard played stand-in for drummer Morten Løwe on all shows in support of the Cult of None album. Morten Løwe has been extremely busy with the growing stars in Amaranthe over the last years, and we agreed it was best to part ways in good terms. Bastian did an amazing work filling in for Morten Løwe and along with his great attitude we had no hesitations what so ever to ask him to join the band on a permanent basis. Bastian started his carrier along with Kenneth in Blood Label and is also skinsman in Danish Dawn of Demise as well as stand-in in the mighty Soilwork replacing Dirk Verbeuren.

We want to thank our friends Morten and Kasper for all the great times and their great work on the previous The Arcane Order albums and help define what the band is today. And we want to give a huge welcome to Kenneth and Bastian to the band – We are excited to have you on board and can’t wait to write the next The Arcane Order chapter with you!